Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 28, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lindegaard
  • Agger
  • Moisander
  • Olsson
  • Uronen
  • Ekdal
  • Källström
  • Eriksen
  • Sigurdsson
  • Eremenko
  • Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.