Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / March 28, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Marcos Díaz
  • Hugo Nervo
  • Eduardo Domínguez
  • Luciano Balbi
  • Leonardo Zaragoza
  • Pablo Bruna
  • Federico Vismara
  • Patricio Toranzo
  • Alejandro Romero Gamarra
  • Edson Puch
  • Ramón Ábila

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.