Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / March 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Daniel Pastrana o Cristian Rizza
  • Damián Ponce
  • Joel Godoy
  • Leandro Doval
  • Facundo Ledesma
  • Sebastián Antúnez
  • Fabián Vegas
  • Pablo Lucero
  • Leandro López
  • Diego Carabajal
  • Ezequiel Ramírez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.