Morocco Raja Club Athletic

more Raja Club Athletic football formations

0 comments / April 3, 2015

Raja Club Athletic players:

  • abdelati daif
  • walid asri
  • yassine lahbabi
  • anas fathi
  • adnane bakou
  • yassir dassalam
  • mehdi izaabel
  • oussam karem
  • ilyass hadaji
  • ziad chamsedine
  • ali taha

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Raja Club Athletic formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Raja Club Athletic formation:

About this formation

khnata bent bakare


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.