Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / April 5, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Ramón Ábila
  • Lucas Campana
  • Iván Moreno Y Fabianesi
  • Lucas Villarruel
  • Ezequiel Gallegos
  • Federico Vismara
  • Federico Mancinelli
  • Guillermo Sotelo
  • Hugo Nervo
  • Eduardo Domínguez
  • Marcos Díaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.