National Teams Morocco

more Morocco football formations

0 comments / April 5, 2015

Morocco players:

  • idriss el battahi (GB)
  • oussama sebbar
  • yassin frikeh
  • yahya el makhloufi
  • mehdi nabil
  • mohamed saad knina
  • zakaria harmouch
  • bachir lamkhallak
  • abdellatif haddaji (C)
  • ahmed el boukhari
  • ayoub lhilali

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Morocco formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Morocco formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.