Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / April 10, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Borja Bastón
  • Pedro Sánchez
  • Jaime Romero
  • Insa
  • Galarreta
  • Dorca
  • Fernández
  • Rico
  • Vallejo
  • Cabrera
  • Alcolea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.