Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 13, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • S. Handanovic
  • D. Dainelli
  • Z. Feddal
  • A. Lazaar
  • L. Cavanda
  • N. De Jong
  • I. Chochev
  • F. Anderson
  • J. Callejon
  • R. Palacio
  • G. Denis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.