England Ebbsfleet United

by negroo

more Ebbsfleet United football formations

0 comments / April 13, 2015

Ebbsfleet United players:

  • Courtois
  • Vertonghen
  • Ivanović
  • Zabaleta
  • Filipe Luis
  • Fàbregas
  • Yaya Touré
  • Cazorla
  • Hazard
  • Alexis
  • Agüero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Ebbsfleet United formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Ebbsfleet United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.