Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Ruben
  • Ángel Trujillo
  • Daniel Carrico
  • Lucas Orban
  • Alvaro Arbeloa
  • Thomas Partey
  • Sofiane Feghouli
  • Ever Banega
  • Santi Mina
  • Nolito
  • Antoine Griezmann

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.