Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Lucas Veran
  • Jix Poylo
  • Benoit de Kergorlay
  • Théophile Perrin
  • Marc Saliba
  • Valentin de Beauvoir
  • Victor Merat
  • Thomas Andrieu
  • Octave Boucher
  • Diego Bazin
  • Thomas Accajou

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.