Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Santiago Silva (ARS)
  • Franco Cervi (RC)
  • Carlos Núñez (RC)
  • Fabián Sambueza (TEM)
  • Jorge Velázquez (BEL)
  • Antonio Medina (GELP)
  • Nelson Acevedo (RAC)
  • Renzo Saravia (BEL)
  • Nicolás Sánchez (RC)
  • Francisco Mattia (SMSJ)
  • Alejandro Sánchez (NC)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.