Argentina Tigre

more Tigre football formations

0 comments / April 18, 2015

Tigre players:

  • Carlos Luna
  • Marcelo Larrondo
  • Alexis Castro
  • Facundo Sánchez
  • Agustín Pelletieri
  • Joaquín Arzura
  • Ernesto Goñi
  • Martín Galmarini
  • Leandro González Pirez
  • Juan Blengio Cralos
  • Javier García

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Tigre formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Tigre formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.