Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / April 21, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Ter Stegen
  • Umtiti
  • Iñigo Martínez
  • Mandi
  • Alaba
  • Casemiro
  • Çalhanoğlu
  • Roberto Firmino
  • Iker Muniain
  • El-Shaarawy
  • Kane

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.