Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Santiago Cañizares
  • Jaap Stam
  • Lilian Thuram
  • Maldini
  • Cafu
  • Pirlo
  • Yaya Toure
  • Seedorf
  • De Rossi
  • Ronaldinho
  • Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.