U.S.A. FC Dallas

more FC Dallas football formations

0 comments / April 28, 2015

FC Dallas players:

  • Wojciech Szczęsny
  • Giorgio Chiellini
  • Per Mertesacker
  • Aleksandar Kolarov
  • Stephan Lichtsteiner
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger
  • Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
  • Mario Götze
  • Jakub Błaszczykowski
  • Stephan El Shaarawy
  • Zlatan Ibrahimović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Dallas formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Dallas formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.