Holland FC Groningen

more FC Groningen football formations

0 comments / April 30, 2015

FC Groningen players:

  • geronimo rulli
  • virgil van dijk
  • kostas manolas
  • nathaniel clyne
  • jetro willems
  • gianneli imbula
  • lucas moura
  • yannick ferreira carrasco
  • James Rodriguez
  • alexandre lacazette
  • mauro icardi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Groningen formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Groningen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.