Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • C. Tevez
  • M. Pinilla
  • M. Hamsik
  • A. Candreva
  • M. Niang
  • S. Lulic
  • M. Pjanic
  • M. Ciani
  • L. De Silvestri
  • A. Gamberini
  • M. Perin

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.