Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • De Gea
  • Blackett
  • Rooney
  • McNair
  • Smalling
  • Young
  • Jones
  • Januzaj
  • Mata
  • Rojo
  • Fellaini

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.