National Teams India

more India football formations

0 comments / May 11, 2015

India players:

  • J.Lehmann
  • Puyol
  • S.Ramos
  • Cafu
  • R.carlos
  • P.vieira
  • M.platini
  • T.muller
  • Ronaldinho
  • M.overmars
  • M.Van Basten

Rebuild this formation

Build your own India formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an India formation:

About this formation

bla bla bla


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.