Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / May 14, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • سوشا مکانی
  • مایکل اومانیا
  • محسن بنگر
  • بابک حاتمی
  • علی عسگری
  • احمد نورالهی
  • محمد نوری
  • فرناندو گابریل
  • امید عالیشاه
  • هادی نوروزی
  • مهدی طارمی

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.