Spain C.D. Lugo

more C.D. Lugo football formations

0 comments / May 16, 2015

C.D. Lugo players:

  • José Juan
  • Manu
  • Israel Puerto
  • Diego Seoane
  • Lolo Pavón
  • Álvaro Peña
  • Fernando Seoane
  • Toni Rodríguez
  • David Ferreiro
  • David López
  • Caballero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Lugo formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Lugo formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.