Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Kepa
  • Duarte
  • Jonny
  • Gayá
  • Bellerín
  • Óliver Torres
  • Saúl Ñíguez
  • Samu Castillejo
  • Denis Suárez
  • Iñaki Williams
  • Santi Mina

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.