Belgium KAA Gent

more KAA Gent football formations

0 comments / May 21, 2015

KAA Gent players:

  • Sels (Maes)
  • Gershon (Puljic)
  • Nielsen (Vitas)
  • Rafinha (Foket)
  • Asare (Oussalah)
  • Neto (Zolotic)
  • Kums (Van der Bruggen)
  • Dejaegere (Poletanovic)
  • Simon (Raman)
  • Depoitre (Pedersen)
  • Milicevic (Saief)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own KAA Gent formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a KAA Gent formation:

About this formation

AA Gent: kampioen/champion 2014-2015


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.