Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / May 24, 2015

Racing Club players:

  • S. Saja
  • L. Lollo
  • N. Sánchez
  • L. Grimi
  • I. Pillud
  • E. Videla
  • F. Cerro
  • M. Acuña
  • W. Camacho
  • D. Milito
  • G. Bou

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:

About this formation

RACING CLUB vs. Independiente
Campeonato 2015
Fecha 13
Estadio Juan Domingo Perón


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.