Colombia CD Envigado FC

more CD Envigado FC football formations

0 comments / May 24, 2015

CD Envigado FC players:

  • Fabio Burbano
  • Ángelo Rodriguez
  • Cañaveral
  • Yilmar Angulo
  • Jhon Méndez
  • Yony González
  • Jhon Zea
  • Santacruz
  • Andrés Orozco
  • Juan Saíz
  • Bréiner Castillo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Envigado FC formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Envigado FC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.