Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / May 27, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Jasper Cillessen
  • Joël Veltman
  • Nick Viergever
  • Ricardo van Rhijn
  • Christian Fuchs
  • Riechedly Bazoer
  • Davy Klaassen
  • Nemanja Gudelj
  • Daley Sinkgraven
  • Arkadiusz Milik
  • Anwar El Ghazi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:

About this formation

Ajax 2015-16


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.