England Shrewsbury Town

more Shrewsbury Town football formations

0 comments / June 1, 2015

Shrewsbury Town players:

  • arlind ajeti
  • carlos salcedo
  • erik palmer-brown
  • matt targett
  • jake taylor
  • ememerson hyndman
  • dele alli
  • kingsley coman
  • omar salgado
  • isaiah brown

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Shrewsbury Town formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Shrewsbury Town formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.