England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / June 3, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • A. Aréola
  • E. Álvarez Balanta
  • F. Schär
  • S. Vrsaljko
  • A. Robertson
  • Rúben Neves
  • O. Tufan
  • J. Ward-Prowse
  • Derlis González
  • H. Lozano
  • A. Martial

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.