Iran Persepolis Tehran

more Persepolis Tehran football formations

0 comments / June 3, 2015

Persepolis Tehran players:

  • سوشا مکانی
  • سید جلال حسینی
  • محسن بنگر
  • رامین رضاییان
  • مهرداد جماعتی
  • قاسم حدادی فر
  • احمد نوراللهی
  • محسن مسلمان
  • فرشاد احمدزاده
  • امید عالیشاه
  • مهدی طارمی

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Persepolis Tehran formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Persepolis Tehran formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.