Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / June 7, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Riesgo
  • David Garcia
  • Vujadinovic
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Javi Flaño
  • Echaide
  • Loe
  • Torres
  • Sisi
  • Nino
  • Hervias

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.