Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 9, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • D. Zapata
  • S. Aluko
  • M. Beister
  • M. Jojic
  • D. Latza
  • Á. Elek
  • S. Garcia
  • D. Diekmeier
  • F. Diagne
  • F. Pogba
  • E. Berisha

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.