South Korea Daejeon Citizen

more Daejeon Citizen football formations

0 comments / June 9, 2015

Daejeon Citizen players:

  • 박주원
  • 이강진
  • 김상필
  • 송주한
  • 김기수
  • 안상현
  • 황인범
  • 유성기
  • 정서운
  • 황지웅
  • 아드리아노

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Daejeon Citizen formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Daejeon Citizen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.