Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / June 11, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur Kıvrak
  • Carj Medjani
  • Tomas Sivok
  • Patrick Evra
  • Jose Bosigwa
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Stéphane Mbia
  • Nordin Amrabat
  • Tomas Rosicky
  • Volkan Şen
  • Oscar Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 5-3-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.