Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / June 15, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Deschacht/Kosanovic
  • Mbodji/Heylen
  • Obradovic
  • Vanden Borre
  • Defour/Dendoncker
  • Tielemans/Bastien
  • Kawaya/Hassan
  • Najar/Zelarrayan
  • M.Suarez/O.Alvàrez
  • Mitrovic/Leya Iseka/Sylla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.