National Teams Belgium

more Belgium football formations

0 comments / June 16, 2015

Belgium players:

  • Thibaut Courtois
  • Nicolas Lombaerts
  • Vincent Kompany
  • Jan Vertonghen
  • Toby Alderweireld
  • Axel Witsel
  • Marouane Fellaini
  • Kevin De Bruyne
  • Eden Hazard
  • Kevin Mirallas
  • Christian Benteke

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Belgium formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Belgium formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.