Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 18, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 후이 파트리시우
  • 라파엘 바란
  • 치아구 시우바
  • 다니엘 오파레
  • 김진수
  • 라몬 아지즈
  • 아프리예 아쿠아
  • 마수드 쇼자에이
  • 아쉬칸 데자가
  • 세나드 룰리치
  • 티무 푸키

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.