Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Sergio Ramos
  • Thiago Silva
  • Jordi Alba
  • Hector Bellerin
  • Phillip Lahm
  • Xabi Alonso
  • Isco
  • Mesut Ozil
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic
  • Danny Welbeck

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-2-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.