Peru Atlético Torino

more Atlético Torino football formations

0 comments / June 23, 2015

Atlético Torino players:

  • Yeisson Lòpez
  • Danilo Lazo
  • Jimy Palomino
  • Carlos Gonzales
  • Henry Còrdero
  • Fabrizio Flores
  • Diego Bonilla
  • Robert Sernaque
  • Diego Ramirez
  • Marco Flores

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Atlético Torino formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Atlético Torino formation:

About this formation

A ganar !


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.