Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • S.Goycoechea
  • O.Piazza
  • Fabbri
  • G.Heinze
  • JP. Sorin
  • R.Diaz
  • JL. Burruchaga
  • J-O.Pastoriza
  • M.Gallardo
  • C.Bianchi
  • D.Onnis

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.