Spain Athletic Club

by pawnpablito

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / July 3, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Iraola
  • Amorebielsa
  • De Marcos
  • Wakaso
  • Sahin
  • Danny
  • Susaeta
  • Everton Ribeiro
  • Benat
  • Traore

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.