Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / July 7, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Liam Bossin
  • Silvio Proto/???
  • Davy Roef
  • Wout Faes
  • Nathan De Medina
  • Diego Reyes/???
  • Olivier Deschacht
  • Andy Najar
  • Frank Acheampong
  • Anthony Vanden Borre
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.