Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 레네 이기타
  • 호세 나사치
  • 아우다이르
  • 니우톤 산토스
  • 파블로 포를란
  • 페르난도 레돈도
  • 디디
  • 펠레
  • 가린샤
  • 디에고 마라도나
  • 호나우두

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.