Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / July 9, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • F.Muslera
  • G.Chiellini
  • De Vrij
  • Jetro Willems
  • Rafael
  • Alex Song
  • Moussa Dembele
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Mohamed Salah
  • Arjen Robben
  • Zlatan İbrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation

David Ospina

Semih Kaya
Aurelien Chedjou
Kaan Ayhan
Eren Albrayrak

Selçuk İnan
Ozan Tufan
Adrien Rabiot
Hakan Çalhanoğlu
Yasin Öztekin
Volkan Şen

Arkadiusz Milik
Burak Yılmaz


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.