Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 10, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 클라우디오 브라보
  • 나우두
  • 브루노 발데스
  • 애런 크레스웰
  • 이반 피리스
  • 라울 비얄바
  • 알렉스 로페스
  • 롤란도 애런스
  • 아포스톨로스 지아누
  • 유세프 엘 아라비
  • 발레르 제르망

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.