Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / July 11, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Diego Lopez
  • Alex
  • Mexès
  • De Sciglio
  • Abate
  • Montolivo
  • De Jong
  • Honda
  • Suso
  • El Shaarawy
  • Menèz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.