Israel Maccabi Netanya

more Maccabi Netanya football formations

0 comments / July 13, 2015

Maccabi Netanya players:

  • Barak Levy
  • Andriy Mischenko
  • Ido Levy
  • Omer Vered
  • Shimon Harush
  • Moshe Lugasi
  • Romario Pires
  • Thiago Dos Santos
  • Raul Gorshumov
  • Dia Saba
  • Rogers Kola

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Maccabi Netanya formation.

Share this 4-4-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Maccabi Netanya formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.