Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / July 13, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Xabi Irureta
  • Aitor Arregi
  • Ekiza
  • Luna
  • Lillo Castellano
  • Dani Garcia
  • Jon Errasti
  • Saul Berjon
  • Ander Capa
  • Keko
  • Mikel Arruabarrena

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.