Colombia CD Itagüí Ditaires

by 99Doogs

more CD Itagüí Ditaires football formations

0 comments / July 15, 2015

CD Itagüí Ditaires players:

  • Osvaldo Cabral
  • Jhonny Meza
  • Hanyer Mosquera
  • Fabian Viafara
  • Fabio Rodriguez
  • Luis Felipe Chara
  • Diego Chica
  • Hilton Murillo
  • Carlos Arboleda
  • Jhon Cesar Mosquera
  • Johan Fano

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Itagüí Ditaires formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Itagüí Ditaires formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.