Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / July 17, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur (K)
  • S.Taşçı
  • C.Medjani
  • K.Constant
  • Cavanda
  • S. Mbia
  • A.Bourceanu
  • M. Ekici
  • Yusuf E.
  • S.Doumbia
  • O. Cardozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.